fbpx
Notice to the Public: - Wagners personnel will never call asking for money. If you receive a telephone call or other correspondence purporting to be from a Wagners firm member asking you to send money, please do not do so and call our office immediately at 902-425-7330.

Glissades et chutes sur la glace

Votre avocat spécialisé dans les chutes et les chutes accidentelles à Halifax

Des personnes peuvent subir des blessures terribles simplement parce que quelqu’un a oublié, ou négligé, de prendre des mesures raisonnables pour se prémunir contre un danger. La plupart des propriétaires de biens immobiliers souscrivent une assurance pour couvrir les réclamations découlant de blessures survenues dans leurs locaux. En fait, la plupart des sociétés de financement exigent que les propriétaires aient ce type d’assurance.

  • Glissades et chutes et autres accidents
  • Produits défectueux
  • Négligence dans les maisons de retraite
  • Blessures sur les terrains de jeux et à l’école
  • Décès injustifié et accidents mortels
  • Accidents sur les chantiers de construction
  • Responsabilité des occupants
  • Morsures de chiens

Les propriétaires doivent s’assurer que leur propriété est raisonnablement adaptée et sûre pour les personnes qui l’utilisent. Souvent, les propriétaires sont négligents dans leurs actions et mettent en danger la sécurité d’autrui. Lorsque des blessures surviennent à la suite d’actions ou d’inactions des propriétaires, ceux-ci peuvent être jugés responsables et tenus de verser des indemnités.

Causes courantes des glissades et des chutes sur la glace

Ces affaires sont connues sous le nom d’affaires de responsabilité de l’occupant et comprennent l’effondrement d’une terrasse, des escaliers fissurés, un parking glacé, une rampe cassée ou une chaise cassée dans la maison. L’assurance habitation répond généralement à ces demandes.

Contacter Wagners

Si vous avez été blessé à la suite d’une chute ou d’un autre accident, notre équipe vous apportera le soutien, les conseils et la défense dont vous avez besoin. Et nous travaillerons dur pour vous obtenir la compensation que vous méritez. Contactez notre bureau dès aujourd’hui pour discuter de votre cas.

Additional Articles

fbpx

Slips and Falls on Ice

Your Slip and Fall Lawyer in Halifax

People can suffer terrible injuries simply because someone forgot, or neglected, to take reasonable steps to guard against a danger. Most property owners carry insurance to cover claims arising from injuries occurring on their premises. In fact, most finance companies require property owners to have this type of insurance.

  • Slips & Falls and Other Accidents
  • Defective Products
  • Nursing Home Negligence
  • Playground and School Injuries
  • Wrongful Death and Fatal Accidents
  • Construction Site Accidents
  • Occupiers’ Liability
  • Dog Bites

Property owners must ensure their property is reasonably fit and safe for use for those using their property. Often times, property owners are negligent in their actions and put another’s safety at risk. When injuries happen as a result of the property owners’ actions or inactions, they can be found liable and required to pay compensation.

Common Slip and Fall on Ice Causes

These cases are known as Occupiers Liability Cases and include a deck collapse, cracked stairs, an icy parking lot, a broken railing, or a broken chair in the household. Home Owners Insurance typically responds to these claims.

Contact Wagners

If you’ve been injured due to a slip and fall or other accident, our team will provide the support, guidance, and advocacy you need. And we’ll work hard to get you the compensation you deserve. Contact our office today to discuss your case.

Additional Articles

error: Content is protected !!